Meet The Team

Our Pastors

Pastor Mike has been serving as the Senior Pastor since 2010. In addition to having 15+ years of Pastoral Ministry experience, he managed and owned his own businesses for over 30 years. Mike is passionate about spreading the gospel and helping other churches do the same, because of this he birthed Vital Church Network which allows him and our Executive Pastors to pour into other pastors. He and his wife, Lori have been married for 30+ years and share 3 daughters, and 6 grandchildren. 

Executive Team

Mike Phillips

Senior Pastor
pastormike@pathwayliving.com

Rich Hooper

Executive Pastor - Operations
rich.hooper@pathwayliving.com

Brandon Wilson

Executive Pastor - Next Gen
brandon.wilson@pathwayliving.com

Darin Pearce 

Executive Pastor - Worship Experience
darin.pearce@pathwayliving.com

Elders

Rich Hooper

Will Hembree

Mark Pearce 

Pastoral Staff 

Kim Alkins 

Sarah Rodriguez

Next Steps Pastor
Pathway Kids Pastor
kim.alkins@pathwayliving.com
sarah@pathwayliving.com

Jordan Wilson

Marketing & Communications Director 
jordan.wilson@pathwayliving.com

Brandon Wilson

Darin Pearce

Pathway Youth Pastor
Worship Pastor
brandon.wilson@pathwayliving.com
darin.pearce@pathwayliving.com

Marcus Hooper

Visual Arts Director
marcus.hooper@pathwayliving.com

Staff

Anna Washam

Will Hembree

Frank Delorantis 

Avery Glover 

Executive Administrative Assistant
Finance Director
Pathway Care Coordinator 
Pathway Intern
anna.washam@pathwayliving.com
will.hembree@pathwayliving.com
frank@pathwayliving.com
avery@pathwayliving.com